Below you will find the current Camp Endeavor Board of Directors and Advisory Members. 

Name Position Email
Ball, David Board Chairman
Bochenek,   Ronald Director
Feiler, Jeff Director
Feiler, Lisa Advisory Member
Goddard, Bert Director
Henry, Thelma Director
Lake, Charles President
LePere, Mimi Director
LePere,   Richard Director
Osborn, Bud Director
Schaffer, Charles Advisory Member  chuckiaep@aol,com
 Voltz, Helen Camp Nurse
Williams,   Maria Camp Director


One Response to Board

  1. Norm says:

    The Board list needs to be updated. I understand that Carman and Schaffer are gone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *